Contact Wholesalers directly

These vendors of wholesale properties supply many of the listings found here at WholesalingHouse.com via email subscriptions. You can contact them directly to join their email/text blasts for quickest notice of availability.


Arizona Property Group | 8825 N 23rd Ave Ste 100 Phoenix, AZ 85021
Arizona Property Group | 8825 N 23rd Ave Ste 100 Phoenix, AZ 85021 – buyers@arizonapropertygroup.com – Steve (623) 349-1860

AZFlip.com wholesale Blue Water Capital, LLC, sales@AZFlip.com 480-442-2701
AZFlip.com wholesale Blue Water Capital, LLC, sales@AZFlip.com 480-442-2701

B.E. Wholesale 1 North 1st Street, Suite 775 Phoenix, AZ 85004 phone: 602.707.7122 www.bewholesaleaz.com 602-312-2664 or cussix32@gmail.com
B.E. Wholesale 1 North 1st Street, Suite 775 Phoenix, AZ 85004 phone: 602.707.7122 www.bewholesaleaz.com 602-312-2664 or cussix32@gmail.com

Cash Buyers AZ wholesale Ross - 602-353-7169
Cash Buyers AZ wholesale Ross – 602-353-7169 – offers@cashbuyersaz.com

Easy Button home sales 819 E Glendale Ave Phoenix, AZ 85020 602-428-9781 EasyButtonHomeSales.com Josh Gayman 602-616-6770
Easy Button home sales
819 E Glendale Ave Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-428-9781 EasyButtonHomeSales.com
Josh Gayman 602-616-6770


ET Wholesale House | 101 N Colorado St, Chandler, AZ 85244
ET Wholesale House | 101 N Colorado St, Chandler, AZ 85244 | etwholesalehouses@gmail.com
602-492-6810

Equity Connect Wholesale Properties Andy Brannick (602) 717-6656 abrannick@equityconnect.com 4002 N Miller Rd C200 Scottsdale AZ 85250
Equity Connect Wholesale Properties
Andy Brannick (602) 717-6656
abrannick@equityconnect.com
4002 N Miller Rd C200, Scottsdale AZ 85250


Great Flips - Phoenix Wholesale Houses 3602 E Greenway RD Suite 105 Phoenix, AZ 85032 (602) 428-9049 www.GreatFlips.com Thomas Lee - thomas@greatflips.com
Great Flips – Phoenix Wholesale Houses
3602 E Greenway RD Suite 105 Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 428-9049 www.GreatFlips.com
Thomas Lee – thomas@greatflips.com


KeyGlee Investments 2121 S Mill Ave Suite 205, Tempe, AZ 85282
KeyGlee Investments 2121 S Mill Ave Suite 205, Tempe, AZ 85282 Shyla (480) 795-5245 Shyla@KeyGlee.com
KeyGlee Investments 2121 S Mill Ave Suite 205, Tempe, AZ 85282
Shyla (480) 795-5245 Shyla@KeyGlee.com

Pulse Capital Real Estate Investments wholesale properties Pulse Capital LLC, 2 N Central Ave, 18th Floor, Phoenix AZ 85004, USA (480) 378-1722
Pulse Capital Real Estate Investments wholesale properties
Pulse Capital LLC, 2 N Central Ave, 18th Floor, Phoenix AZ 85004, USA
(480) 378-1722 properties@pulsecapitalrei.com

tru wholesale - Tru Top Offer P.O. Box 13636 Tempe, Az 85284-3636 Sylvester 469-222-6562
tru wholesale – Tru Top Offer P.O. Box 13636 Tempe, Az 85284-3636
Sylvester 469-222-6562 – cgproperties@trurealty.com

The Wholesale Brothers 12725 W Indian School Rd Avondale, AZ 85392 (623) 210-9873
The Wholesale Brothers – 12725 W Indian School Rd Avondale, AZ 85392
(623) 210-9873 – wigroup@thewigroup.com